Team

Team member

We always work with a great team.

Email: daniel.essoo@mba.mu
profile

Mr. Daniel Essoo

Chief Executive Officer
Email: doris.leonide@mba.mu
profile

Ms. Doris Leonide

Personal Assistant to CEO
Email: ajankee@mba.mu.
profile

Mr. Ashwin Jankee

Research Analyst
Email: nudhin@mba.mu
profile

Ms. Nisha Udhin

Research Analyst
Email: sfuzoolla@mba.mu
profile

Ms. Shabneeze Fuzoolla

Training & Development Officer
Email: hmarchurchand@mba.mu
profile

Ms. Himanshu Marchurchand

Communications Officer